Login Register
Profile image for Isle of Thanet Gazette

Isle of Thanet Gazette

Username

Isle of Thanet Gazette

Report

Contact The Thanet Gazette

Thanet Gazette
Kent Innovation Centre
Millennium Way
Broadstairs
Margate
Kent
CT10 2QQ

General newspaper enquiries
Telephone: 01843 609626
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Phone: 01843 492403
Email: advertising@krnmedia.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

News desk
Email: newsdesk.thanet@krnmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01843 609637
Lee Wilmot – Sports desk
Email: sport@krnmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01892 239058
Rebecca Smith – Editor
Email: rebecca.smith@KRNmedia.co.uk
Kathy Bailes – News Editor
Email: Kathy.bailes@KRNmedia.co.uk
Liz Crudgington – Chief Reporter
Email: l.crudgington@KRNmedia.co.uk
Jodie Nesling – Reporter
Email: jodie.nesling@krnmedia.co.uk
Tom Barnes - Reporter
Email: Thomas.barnes@KRNmedia.co.uk
David Archer - Reporter
Email: David.archer@krnmedia.co.uk
Recruitment advertising enquiries
Online: 0800 1444566.
Print: 0844 4060268
Newspaper sales
Email: emma.hayward@KRNmedia.co.uk
Photo orders
Website: www.thisiskent.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 08444 060910
Advertising
Telephone: 01843 492403
Announcements
Telephone: 0844 4060263

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk

Followers of Isle of Thanet Gazette

View all

Latest activity

Content Type:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10