Login Register

Thanet News

    1. East Kent hospitals placed into special measures following "damning" CQC report
    2. Air ambulance in Minster
    3. Thanet council consider plans for Cardy to take on Pleasurama development
    4. Is Cardy poised to take over vexed Ramsgate Pleasurama development?
    5. VIDEO: Thanet pop band Only The Young smash X Factor audition

Latest Pics

What's On

 

Most Popular

 

What's On In Thanet

  1. Features

    1. Chetna's journey from Mumbai fashion to The Great British Bake Off
    2. A celebration of fish and fishing
    3. Pop in to pop-up for some state-of-the-art enjoyment
    4. Dr Who review by Adam Dark
    5. Chetna's favourite recipe: Lemon curd sponge cake
    6. Channel 4 show The Undateables looking for new participants
    7. Summer Squall project remembers Ramsgate residents with blue plaques
  2. Events

    1. Canterbury Ghost Tour
      Times: From  Fri, June 20 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014
    2. Dance Class
      Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, September 25 2014
    3. Sevenoaks Sunday Mens Soccersixes
      Times: From  Sun, July 27 2014  to  Sun, November 09 2014
    4. Whats On: Join our Audio Book Group - Ramsgate Library
      Times: From  Wed, July 30 2014  to  Wed, November 26 2014
    5. Guardians Of The Galaxy
      Times: From  Fri, August 29 2014  to  Thu, September 04 2014