Login Register

Thanet News

    1. Two children escape chip pan fire
    2. EE network in Thanet repaired
    3. Thanet council arranges roadshows to help with recycling
    4. Chetna's journey from Mumbai fashion to The Great British Bake Off
    5. Albion Place Gardens targeted by vandals

Latest Pics

What's On

 

Most Popular

 

What's On In Thanet

  1. Features

    1. A celebration of fish and fishing
    2. Dr Who review by Adam Dark
    3. Chetna's favourite recipe: Lemon curd sponge cake
    4. Channel 4 show The Undateables looking for new participants
    5. Summer Squall project remembers Ramsgate residents with blue plaques
    6. Concert is hoping to put Manston campaign on runway to success
    7. Top comic Sean Hughes plays the Black Cat in Margate
  2. Events

    1. Canterbury Ghost Tour
      Times: From  Fri, June 20 2014  to  Sat, December 27 2014
    2. Dance Class
      Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, September 25 2014
    3. Sevenoaks Sunday Mens Soccersixes
      Times: From  Sun, July 27 2014  to  Sun, November 09 2014
    4. Whats On: Join our Audio Book Group - Ramsgate Library
      Times: From  Wed, July 30 2014  to  Wed, November 26 2014
    5. Lucy
      Times: From  Fri, August 29 2014  to  Thu, September 04 2014