Login Register
 °
  1. firekent

    Blaze in Cliftonville

    TWENTY firefighters fought a huge blaze in Cliftonville this morning where four people had to be rescued.

Thanet News

    1. Fight to stop closure of Pierremont Hall
    2. Gap Project dishes up Christmas treat
    3. X Factor star comes to Margate
    4. Appeal for witnesses after young woman sexually assaulted
    5. Teen charged with supply of crack and heroin

You Love It

What's On

 

What's On In Thanet

  1. Features

    1. Why is today called Boxing Day?
    2. Christmas Eve funny - That's an excited dog!
    3. 10 top tipples - calorie count
    4. VIDEO: Christmas songs for the little ones
    5. Dancing reindeer fun
    6. Tips for cooking the perfect Christmas dinner
    7. Crowds turn out for Ellington Park carol service
  2. Events

    1. Think Success At Trinity
      Times: From  Thu, July 17 2014  to  Thu, February 19 2015
    2. Tonbridge Local RSPB Group
      Times: From  Wed, September 17 2014  to  Wed, April 15 2015
    3. Poker Night
      Times: From  Thu, October 16 2014  to  Thu, February 26 2015
    4. Chatham 6 A Side Football
      Times: From  Wed, October 22 2014  to  Wed, January 28 2015
    5. Mental Health Forum
      Times: From  Wed, November 05 2014  to  Wed, December 31 2014